Is there a zodiac sign?

In Western astrology, and formerly astronomy, the zodiac is divided into twelve signs, each occupying 30° of celestial longitude and roughly corresponding to the star constellations: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces.

What is a human zodiac sign?

Table of correspondences

Sign Primary association Secondary associations
Aries head eyes, adrenals, blood pressure
Taurus neck throat, shoulders, ears
Gemini shoulders lungs, nerves, arms, fingers
Cancer chest breasts, sides, some bodily fluids and organs

Which zodiac sign is the smartest?

Aquarius and Scorpio are the smartest zodiac signs, astrologists say — but for two very different reasons. Those born under the Aquarius sign have the highest levels of analytical intelligence, which is measured by cognitive ability and IQ.

What sign is Virgo water?

Triplicities by season

Sign Element Qualities
Gemini Air Hot & Wet
Cancer Water Cold & Wet
Leo Fire Hot & Dry
Virgo Earth Cold & Dry
IMPORTANT:  Is astrology really accurate?
The world of esotericism