What is DBA in astrology?

Apart from that people who don’t follow KP, they are confused with terms like DBA, DBA means Dasha, Bhukti, Antar; means Dasha up to 3rd level.. In Vedic Astrology we say Mahadasha, Anatar Dasha and Pratyantar Dasha .

What is Bhukti in astrology?

Each mahadasha is also subdivided into planetary periods called Bhukti, which run in the same order as the mahadashas, and with the same proportional length. For example, the first bhukti of Ketu is Ketu/Ketu, the second is Ketu/Venus, the third Ketu/Sun and so on.

What is Dasa and Bhukti in astrology?

Each mahadasha is also subdivided into planetary periods called Antra-dasha or Bhukti, and each antra-dasha is further divided into Pratyantar-dashas which run their course in the same order as the mahadashas, and with the same proportional length. … Antra dasha gives different results according to different ascendents.

How do you know you are sub Lord?

By checking the degree of a planet in the 249 Sub Lords table you can find out in whose constellation & sub a planet is present. Then all you have to do is note the houses all of them (planet, constellation lord & Sub Lord) are signifying in the bhava chalit chart.

IMPORTANT:  Who wrote the first horoscope?

How does KP astrology work?

According to KP Astrology Principles

Significator of any house is based on planets in the star of occupying that house, that house itself, planet in the star of owners of that particular house and owner of that house. In KP system, each planet has its sub lord whose effects are also seen while analysing any horoscope.

Which is the best Dasha in horoscope?

Most useful dasha system in astrology is Vimshottari dasha system , as name suggests the complete cycle of dasha for human being is 120 years, it’s nakshatra based dasha system activated by your moon nakshatra lord at the time your birth , we have total 9 planets & 27 nakshatras are controlled by 9 planets in astrology …

Which Lagna is good for marriage?

Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Virgo, Libra, Sagittarius and Pisces are best lagnas for marriage. Jupiter or Venus should be in lagna or aspecting it(the best possible time). All evil planets like Rahu, Ketu, Saturn, Sun, Mars should be avoided placement or aspect on 7th house.

Which Dasha is bad?

Ketu Mahadasha-Venus Antardasha: Hell on Earth: This is what I have called the “Hell on Earth” phase. If there is one Antardasha (minor period) that scares the hell out of me, then it is Ketu-Venus period. This is my number one pick for the most horrible dasha one can go through.

Is Rahu Dasha good or bad?

The Rahu Antardasha bring legal cases, enmity, jail and many kinds of obstacles in life. The Jupiter Antardasha with the Mahadasha of Rahu is generally good. It brings wealth, knowledge, marriage with beautiful women, spiritual gains and social status etc.

IMPORTANT:  Quick Answer: Is astrology considered a science?

Is Guru Dasa good or bad?

The Mahadasha of Jupiter is one of the most beneficial Mahadasha in life. … This phase of Jupiter is synonymously called Guru Mahadasha which runs for 16 years according Vimshottari system of time calculation. Vimshottari Jupiter Mahadasha. Being an auspicious planet, the Jupiter or Guru brings good result.

What is sub Lord of Nakshatra?

If Ashwini is the star which is owned by Ketu, the first sub lord in Ashwini star will be Ketu, the second sub lord will be Venus, the third sub lord will be of Sun and so on.

Zodiac Division – Sign, Star and Sub.

Sub Lord Sub Span
Jupiter 1°46’40”
Saturn 2°6’40”
Mercury 1°53’20”
TOTAL 13°20′

Where is the Lord of houses astrology?

Lords of Houses

Whichever zodiac sign is rising in the east becomes the “first house.” The next sign is the second house, and so forth. So, if you have Aries rising, then Aries is the first house. The next sign, Taurus is the second house. Gemini is the third house, etc.

The world of esotericism